Shabbos / Yom Tov Secrets Series


Shabbos / Yom Tov Secrets Series
The Mysteries Revealed

The acclaimed “Secrets Series” by Rabbi Dovid Meisels contains the following titles: Shabbos Secrets, Rosh Hashanah & Yom Kippur Secrets, Succos Secrets, Seder Secrets, and Shavuos Secrets. A comprehensive compendium of customs and explanations to educate and entertain as it illuminates each of the holidays. Fabulous one-of-a-kind photo section in the back of each book. Also available: Bar Mitzvah & Tefillin Secrets

author: Rabbi Dovid Meisels



6 x 9.5" X 5""

Related Judaica