The Seven Kinds


5 items left

There are seven fruits that crown the human and botanical harvest, The Seven Kinds – wheat, barley, grapes, figs, pomegranates, olives and dates – representing the endeavor of developing our souls. Wheat and Barley for nourishment, Grape for joy, Fig for knowledge, Pomegranate for good deeds, Olive for thrives and struggle, Date for peace, tranquility and perfection.
View all available text:
Giclee - הדפסת ג׳יקלה
Default: standart-21x22

Related Judaica